Apartments on the Green Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Salt Lake City apartments! At Apartments on the Green Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and canā€™t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.


K
11/12/2018

Verified Resident

My family and I moved in and had a 6 month lease. We ended up moving at the end of the lease due to having to care for two disabled family members. After one moved into an assisted living facility and the other passing away, we had to move out of the house we rented. We come back to Tower View because we love it so much. The office staff are very friendly, professional, the residents are amazing, the atmosphere is just relaxing. Would I recommend Tower View to my family and friends? Absolutely!!!! I'm so glad we came back!!!!!
D
11/12/2018

So i been here for a little bit but since the moment i walked. It staff is amazing. Specially Edwin he is the best any problem i have go to him and he is on it getting maintenance making sure it was done .he is just the most aweaome persone .i just love it here.
T
10/30/2018

Verified Resident

I’ve lived at the Enclave for over 2 years and have been very happy - not only with my apartment, but also the staff. Joseph, Yvette and Debbie are always pleasant and are responsive to any questions or concerns I may have.
V
10/25/2018

I enjoy living here. Everyone in the office/maintenance are friendly and very understanding and any time I have needed maintenance or assistance they have been on top of it.
T
10/24/2018

Verified Resident

This has been a great experience for us! Management and Maintenance are very respectful both of your privacy and of your needs or concerns. The property is clean and the environment is safe! The Apartments are very spacious, warm and inviting and comfortable. Going to the Exercise Room and Pool are always a great experience! I hope to be a part of this community for a long while!!!! Thank You
M
7/31/2018

Verified Resident

Do Not move in they lie,,, we have 4 apartments they wont give us our referral $ the security gate has Not worked for 5 mths,,,, air has been a nightmare they always have extra money you owe but no explanation they let the tenants keep dog poop in bags it stinks,,,,,, it's been broken into TVs stole always a police called out Bad News!!!!!!! I give them no stars!
J
6/29/2018

Ignore this, I didnā??t mean to rate lmao, I was checking out the reviews and I accidentally left a review instead skfwegtqjj
R
4/30/2018

Verified Resident

The managers are nice and helpful sometimes it takes a while for maintenance to come repair something but they will come and do the best they can to fix whatever needs fixed
C
4/26/2018

Verified Resident

Have seen many fine improvements in landscaping, pool area and workout room since the new management took over. The office staff is fantastic helping clients, friendly and professional. Especially thankful to the office assistant manager for her continued support with an ongoing concern. All in all definitely recommend this complex to anyone interested in a great place to live near walking paths and all services.
T
4/17/2018

Verified Resident

test
This apartment is the best in matter of management and maintenance whenever you ask services they are quick.
S
3/10/2018

For those who enjoy a great apartment. One that has a community feel. With spacious and clean feel this is a great fit.The ground are kept up. The management is courteous and always professional. Place has amenities that fit both single and family occupants. So take the opportunity to rent a place from apartment on the green and you are home.
H
3/8/2018

This is the best apartment with best management and staffs form the office to the maintenance.
A
3/8/2018

Office personal is great easy to talk to understandable and friendly
A
3/8/2018

Office personal is great easy to talk to understandable,friendly maintenance guys are very helpful š?? keep the good improvement Apartments on the green .
A
3/8/2018

Office personal is great easy to talk to understandable,friendly maintenance guys are very helpful š?? keep the good improvement Apartments on the green . I do like my community ,peaceful and respectful...
L
2/7/2018

Iā??ve lived in the apartment for 3 years. They are good people.
E
2/4/2018

Me mude hace poco y de verdad me encant la atencion son muy amables y el apartamento es super comodo y lindo. Estoy muy a gustoš?¤?
K
2/3/2018

I've lived here for 5 years. The staff are great. If anything needs to be repaired, they are thorough and fast. The grounds are beautiful. Lots of trees!
K
2/3/2018

I've lived here for 5 years. The staff are great. If anything needs to be repaired, they are thorough and fast. The grounds are beautiful. Lots of trees!
Encantada de vivir en este hermoso lugar, no sĆ³lo es acogedor y tranquilo sino que cuenta con un personal muy competente y ATENTO. Especialmente gracias a Julia por su disposiciĆ³n en atender nuestras dudas y peticiones, definitivamente los recomiendo
Feliz de haber llegado a este hermoso lugar, tranquilo, acogedor con un personal muy competente, especialmente gracias a Julia por su atenciĆ³n y disposiciĆ³n en atender nuestras dudas y peticiones... continĆŗen asiš??
J
2/3/2018

I've lived at Apartments on the Green since October of 2013, with my 14 year old son. I first moved here because of all the trees and how peaceful it is. I have had 2 separate apartments and my second apartment has a washer and dryer and wooden floors. I love this place. It is my home. Maybe not forever but it has been for this long and I am very content living here and the staff here is so friendly. I enjoy walking into the office and mixing conversation with them as they are just like one of my friends. This is the longest residence I have ever stayed in one place.
K
2/2/2018

Its really pleasant experience living here. Staff is cooperative and helpful.
C
1/31/2018

I like icing here. And the staff is amazing and are very easy people to work with.