Apartments on the Green Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Salt Lake City apartments! At Apartments on the Green Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.


L
12/9/2018

Kelsey, Lynell and Oswaldo are all very caring and professional and truly care for residents and their families. The facilities are beautiful and clean and the kitchen is magnificent. I would recommend this place if you're looking for senior apartments that are secure and where everyone treats each other like they are family. To the staff, thank you so much for making our stay there perfectly pleasant!
K
11/26/2018

Verified Resident

These apartments are so nice on the inside! Friendly staff and clean play areas, my dogs love the park!
D
11/17/2018

My family and I have been considering moving to Salt Lake. Edwin has been helping us and giving us lots of helpful information he has gone above and beyond to help, we are highly considering the move and we recommend this place because of Edwin! ???
S
11/17/2018

Hi! This is Sandra Williams! I'm really happy living here they are really nice apartments and the people in the office they are really nice and help us on everything but especially Edwin this guy it's amazing every time we have a question or problem he always help us ????? He always happy and has smile on his face all the time make me feel better ?? His personality is awesome He should be a manager Edwin Thank you so much for your help We really appreciate it ??????
J
11/17/2018

it is a great place to live and a great community , the office people are nice and helpful , my daughter loves the green grass and the nice people ,her favorite is Edwin he is pretty awsome and good attitude thanks buddy for being nice and good conversation
S
11/16/2018

Hi! This is Sandra Williams I'm really happy living here they are really nice apartments and the people in the office they are really nice and help us on...
M
11/16/2018

Me encanta apartment on the green y sobre todo la amabilidad y eficiencia de su personal, con su trabajo, gracias por ayudarme con mi apartment ,gracias Edwin
K
11/12/2018

Verified Resident

My family and I moved in and had a 6 month lease. We ended up moving at the end of the lease due to having to care for two disabled family members. After one moved into an assisted living facility and the other passing away, we had to move out of the house we rented. We come back to Tower View because we love it so much. The office staff are very friendly, professional, the residents are amazing, the atmosphere is just relaxing. Would I recommend Tower View to my family and friends? Absolutely!!!! I'm so glad we came back!!!!!
D
11/12/2018

So i been here for a little bit but since the moment i walked. It staff is amazing. Specially Edwin he is the best any problem i have go to him and he is on it getting maintenance making sure it was done .he is just the most aweaome persone .i just love it here.
T
10/30/2018

Verified Resident

Ive lived at the Enclave for over 2 years and have been very happy - not only with my apartment, but also the staff. Joseph, Yvette and Debbie are always pleasant and are responsive to any questions or concerns I may have.
V
10/25/2018

I enjoy living here. Everyone in the office/maintenance are friendly and very understanding and any time I have needed maintenance or assistance they have been on top of it.
T
10/24/2018

Verified Resident

This has been a great experience for us! Management and Maintenance are very respectful both of your privacy and of your needs or concerns. The property is clean and the environment is safe! The Apartments are very spacious, warm and inviting and comfortable. Going to the Exercise Room and Pool are always a great experience! I hope to be a part of this community for a long while!!!! Thank You
M
7/31/2018

Verified Resident

Do Not move in they lie,,, we have 4 apartments they wont give us our referral $ the security gate has Not worked for 5 mths,,,, air has been a nightmare they always have extra money you owe but no explanation they let the tenants keep dog poop in bags it stinks,,,,,, it's been broken into TVs stole always a police called out Bad News!!!!!!! I give them no stars!
J
6/29/2018

Ignore this, I didn??t mean to rate lmao, I was checking out the reviews and I accidentally left a review instead skfwegtqjj
R
4/30/2018

Verified Resident

The managers are nice and helpful sometimes it takes a while for maintenance to come repair something but they will come and do the best they can to fix whatever needs fixed
C
4/26/2018

Verified Resident

Have seen many fine improvements in landscaping, pool area and workout room since the new management took over. The office staff is fantastic helping clients, friendly and professional. Especially thankful to the office assistant manager for her continued support with an ongoing concern. All in all definitely recommend this complex to anyone interested in a great place to live near walking paths and all services.
T
4/17/2018

Verified Resident

test
This apartment is the best in matter of management and maintenance whenever you ask services they are quick.
S
3/10/2018

For those who enjoy a great apartment. One that has a community feel. With spacious and clean feel this is a great fit.The ground are kept up. The management is courteous and always professional. Place has amenities that fit both single and family occupants. So take the opportunity to rent a place from apartment on the green and you are home.
H
3/8/2018

This is the best apartment with best management and staffs form the office to the maintenance.
A
3/8/2018

Office personal is great easy to talk to understandable and friendly
A
3/8/2018

Office personal is great easy to talk to understandable,friendly maintenance guys are very helpful ?? keep the good improvement Apartments on the green .
A
3/8/2018

Office personal is great easy to talk to understandable,friendly maintenance guys are very helpful ?? keep the good improvement Apartments on the green . I do like my community ,peaceful and respectful...
L
2/7/2018

I??ve lived in the apartment for 3 years. They are good people.
E
2/4/2018

Me mude hace poco y de verdad me encant la atencion son muy amables y el apartamento es super comodo y lindo. Estoy muy a gusto??
K
2/3/2018

I've lived here for 5 years. The staff are great. If anything needs to be repaired, they are thorough and fast. The grounds are beautiful. Lots of trees!
K
2/3/2018

I've lived here for 5 years. The staff are great. If anything needs to be repaired, they are thorough and fast. The grounds are beautiful. Lots of trees!
Encantada de vivir en este hermoso lugar, no sólo es acogedor y tranquilo sino que cuenta con un personal muy competente y ATENTO. Especialmente gracias a Julia por su disposición en atender nuestras dudas y peticiones, definitivamente los recomiendo
Feliz de haber llegado a este hermoso lugar, tranquilo, acogedor con un personal muy competente, especialmente gracias a Julia por su atención y disposición en atender nuestras dudas y peticiones... continúen asi??
J
2/3/2018

I've lived at Apartments on the Green since October of 2013, with my 14 year old son. I first moved here because of all the trees and how peaceful it is. I have had 2 separate apartments and my second apartment has a washer and dryer and wooden floors. I love this place. It is my home. Maybe not forever but it has been for this long and I am very content living here and the staff here is so friendly. I enjoy walking into the office and mixing conversation with them as they are just like one of my friends. This is the longest residence I have ever stayed in one place.
K
2/2/2018

Its really pleasant experience living here. Staff is cooperative and helpful.
C
1/31/2018

I like icing here. And the staff is amazing and are very easy people to work with.
S
1/31/2018

nice place to live.
P
1/30/2018

Estoy agradecida por la atención prestada a mi persona por Julia y Vanessa les voy las gracias por su paciencia y siempre voy a agradecerles Por todo ???
R
1/25/2018

I Have Been A Resident at Apts.On The Green Going On 6 yrs.I've Always took pride on not once being late on my rent .Because this is my home. When I first moved in we had the choice of a very nice Apt.I was so happy( Still Am) .There was some work that was needed ,The Maintenance Crew always did there best, once notifying the Office within a few days problem solve.There was a time with the Staff we have now, When They Sacrificed Their Working Area putting their Comfort & Caring into our living upgrading, Attending to your needs Properly. with Friendly ,Courtesy Help from A Small Area.. They Also give you the feeling of a Friend Or Someone Who Cares.. I've Signed Another Years Lease & Hope it To Keep Getting Better With the Beauty and Upkeep because I like calling Apartments on the Green Home. The Rental Management & Maintenance team I can only see Them Keep growing Apartments On The Green into a Beautiful Community 5* Thank You, Your Tenant Rebecca-Buehner Deluca Suite116
H
1/19/2018

The apartments are great and the people in the office are really good doing their jobs. The apartments are very clean.
B
1/19/2018

I loved my apartment. We had a newly renovated two-bedroom and the renovated rooms are definitely worth it! The office girls were very sweet and helpful whenever I went in and the maintenance was very kind and helpful. The trash service wasn't as great as i thought it would be but other then that it was a nice experience for me.
J
1/19/2018

Great location, love the dog wash, my dog loves it here. Lots of squirrels for him to chase.
C
1/19/2018

This is an awesome place to live and the apartment area is always well kept clean. The lady's in the front office are nice and very friendly they always try there best to help you. I have been living here for almost a year and I just love it.
G
1/12/2018

I came to to town from New York to visit my daughter when her baby was due & I stayed here for ten days. The Owners were very friendly, and the room was...
O
1/10/2018

This complex is in very good conditions the area is always clean and organized they attend your petitions and people can brief and field harmonious and safety always i recommend for families
B
9/28/2017

It's a nice environment,safe with good parking space,the stuff here are so good that they help you in case you need anything at anytime, i would recommend some one to live here.
M
9/23/2017

I love the people here. And I love living here!
J
9/12/2017

I moved in to apartments on the green a few months ago and I love it!!! The apartments are renovated and close to downtown and I love the dog wash and park. The office staff are amazing and friendly. Me and my husband had a great experience moving in. I really recommend this apartments.
D
9/12/2017

I moved in to apartments on the green a few months ago and I love it!!! The apartments are renovated and close to downtown and I love the dog wash and park. The office staff are amazing and friendly. Me and my husband had a great experience moving in. I really recommend this apartments.
I moved in to apartments on the green a few months ago and I love it!!! The apartments are renovated and close to downtown and I love the dog wash and park. The office staff are amazing and friendly. Me and my husband had a great experience moving in. I really recommend this apartments.
J
6/21/2017

This is a wonderful place to live. I've been here a month already. It is so pleasant from the front door, through a lovely lobby, an elevator, and into our lovely 3 bedroom apt with a view of both the mountains and Lake Utah. The staff is so nice I feel like they are best friends already. Everything is designed with the older generation in mind. There are movie days, group activities, garden plots if you want those, but good privacy if you don't. Great security, and even trash pickup from your apt door. Highly recommend this lovely place.
J
6/21/2017

We're so pleased with our apartment! The staff is helpful, maintenance requests are completed promptly, and the amenities are just what we want. Th common areas are pleasant and kept very clean. We love it here!
A
6/7/2017

Avalon is such a special place! You cannot get any better than the people, the homes and the location of this beautiful community. It is truly a blessing for Lindon to have such a wonderful place for independent seniors to live.
E
5/3/2017

Apartments on the Green is a great place to live! Everyone who works there is super friendly! I am very happy to make my home at Apartments on the Green. I am planning to stay for years. The area always looks clean and presentable. I love living here! Vanessa and her staff are very professional and helpful. The schools are close so that is very helpful for me and my kids. Maintenance is a great help and always kind if they get notified in a timely matter, they even help when you have an emergency in the middle of the night. We never expected such exceptional customer service from the women in the office and such prompt maintenance. The grounds are always kept up to standards and they have always been prompt on getting things in the common area fixed in a timely manner. We moved into the remodeled 3 bedroom 2 bathroom and it's just like being in an ivory home, without the high cost! They are making major upgrades to the whole property??a new fence in dog park; running water for the dogs; more lighting all over so it??s safer; completely upgrading all apartments to a more modern look! They??re way cute! We are so happy to live somewhere we can actually call home. Everyone wants to help. Have never had an issue with neighbor noise. Even with multiple young children living above me. The price for storage on site is a very good price as well. I will definitely be re-signing my lease!
4/24/2017

My girlfriend and I came to Tooele for the weekend and chose to stay here because of the prices compared to the chain hotels in town. It doesn't look like...
J
4/24/2017

My girlfriend and I came to Tooele for the weekend and chose to stay here because of the prices compared to the chain hotels in town. It doesn't look like...
M
4/8/2017

I love living here...Quite and off the road Staff is great....???
I've lived in this community for a year, I highly suspect that the majority of the adverse reviews on here were submitted by those unhappy in their lives in general who may not have the best "rental" etiquette, lol. There have been a couple of annoyances, as will happen in any community of this size, however, I appreciate the friendly staff and the company's assistance when tenants (me) fall on tough times. They worked with me each time I had an issue with my rent and I am considering staying on at the end of my lease period.
A
8/22/2016

The apartments are beautiful and spacious. Love my views.
M
8/10/2016

I was VERY impressed with the staff and the facility. My parents loved the apartments!
T
8/10/2016

Avalon Senior Apartments is a wonderful community. I would recommend this to anybody 55+ looking for a welcoming, brand new community.
C
8/9/2016

Great location. Apartments are nice, management is friendly and attentive.
B
8/8/2016

I came and toured the facility with my parents. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Overall the property was very clean and well maintained. I would highly recommend this property to anyone 55 years or older.
T
8/3/2016

I moved into The Avalon two months ago and was very impressed with how beautiful the apartments were. Granite counter-tops, high ceilings, good lighting, huge bedrooms, Internet plug-ins in every room, and best of all, they're brand-new! I am the very first one to ever live in mine! No wonder they're filling up so fast! I love the game and spacious theater rooms also! Kelsey and Lanell were terrific to work with. They bent over backwards to make everything work for me. I highly recommend them.
H
8/3/2016

Upon moving in to any new establishment I was unsure what to except. I like the location and the fact that the complex sets off the road knowing it would lessen the road notice which was very appealing to me. Then I walked through the apartment that I was interested in while it was under construction and was very impressed with the quality of the apartments. Upon signing the rest of the paperwork I met with Kelsey Montoya the property manager and found her very warm and welcoming to the community and was very impressed by her. After living in the complex for a month or so I learned more about the community and what they had to offer, planned activities/socials, friendly neighbors, beautiful new amenities and wonderful office staff. I am very happy with my decision to move into Avalon Senior Apartments and plan to stay and would recommend this complex to anyone looking for a brand new quite community. -Hal Kissell
E
3/7/2013

Well coming into the apartment, I was a little skeptical about the apartments but after living there for a whole year, I was very happy with apartment. The apartment was in reasonable condition and if there was anything that I thought was unacceptable, they were able to come in and fixed it. I've had no problem getting things done. At my last apartment, I could not get anything fixed but here they not bad at all. The office staff is not bad at either, they are very helpful. Had some noisy neighbors upstairs and they were able to help me take care of that problem. And when I moved out, I was able to walk my apartment with the maintenance guy to make sure that I wasn't getting any crazy charge and gave me an idea of some of the things that I would get charged and what I should be fine with. I got the majority of money back and so I was happy. So yeah, I would consider renting them again if I move back.